How much is Auto Insurance in Italy?

How much is Auto Insurance in Italy?

Hi, im going to be moving to italy with my wife and child to stay there for four years so i will be purchasing a vehicle to get around with, im planning on a car but i want to find out a little more of how much it can cost for insurance on autos over there, both for cars and motorcycles, if its cheaper for motorcycle i will probably just get one car for my wife and get a motorcycle for myself. Any information will be helpful and thanks ahead of time

ANSWER: I recommend that you try this site where one can compare rates from different companies: http://INSUREFOREVERYBODY.INFO/index.html?src=WP2gimotannibarb

RELATED FAQS:
What are the books that insurance companies use?
What are books that are full of the variations of ways that people have died, that insurance companies use to produce statistics called or labelled as genre."

What is the deal with health insurance?
Does it matter to the price of health insurance if you are a male or female? Just one difference is females can get pregnant males cant so should male health insurance be cheaper? Males can get prostate cancer etc etc…… Just wondering do companies use stats of various health problems related to country of residence to calculate premiums like car insurance companies do? ie. young males have highest premiums.

How much would insurance for a 17yr old cost?
the car is a cts-v coupe. I need to know if i can afford the insurance b4 buying for my son. -thanks

Why is it better to use an independent Insurance Agent? need advice?
Why is it better to use an independent Insurance Agent? need advice?

California auto insurances?
There’s a car under my parent’s name and under their policy. i’m 19 and i have my license for a year now. Since i am on my winter break now and i would like to drive it sometimes. However, i’m not under their policy nor any policy. So, i am driving their car and if ‘m involved in an accident, will i be covered under my parent’s policy? And i heard that if i am involved in an accident i will be covered by my parent’s policy for the first time only, so is this true?"

Law in regards to company cars and insurance…please help?
I was hired at a company but instructed that I could not drive the company cars nor my own car during work hours because I have had my license suspended in the past due to parking tickets (alot of them, a long time ago) My license is fine now. I have never had anything more than parking tix on my record. I want to apply for another job within the company but it would require driving. I am willing to drive my own car…for insurance purposes is there a waiver or something I can sign which would let me drive my own car on the job which would relieve them of any liablility should an accident occur?"

Car insurance question?
My friend and I were having drinks… I let my friend drive my car and take us home and she totalled my car and hit another parked car in the process. I have liability for the other vehicle, but no comprehensive or collision coverage. She has a valid drivers license but is uninsured since she doesn’t own a vehicle. If I have uninsured motorist property damage coverage, will that cover my totalled car since she was uninsured??"

Do you have to have proof of car insurance to get your car inspected in texas?
Just wanted to know if you have to have proof of car insurance in order to get your car inspected in the state of Texas?

Which insurance can my family get for this?
My sister is severely schizophrenic, and my mother is the only one in the family willing to deal with (ahem, work"" with…) her. However"

If you pay your car insurance for the whole year but sell that car with in the year?
ok so if you brought car insurance for a whole year and then sold the car 5 months later can you get the rest of the money back from the insurance for the other 5 months you don’t need the insurance.

If I have secondary driver Insurance on my Dads car. Am I still covered on our other car aswell?
My Dad put secondary insurance on his car (that I pay) so that I can use it. But he never lets me use it because he takes it to work everyday. But my Step Mom has her car here, and my dad tells me I can’t use it because my insurance only covers his car. Is he just being a douche?"

Do I have any recourse with dentist for a partial crown that has to be re-done within two years and insurance will not cover?
I had a partial crown done a little less than two years ago. After it was complete, I complained about the bite feeling off and pain. There was a pretty big gap as well and almost felt like part of the tooth was missing. The dentist assured me everything was fine. I have since moved to another state and my new dentist told me today that the crown is leaking and there is a shadow indicating tooth decay. She said the crown looks strange"" to her. My insurance will not cover a re-do on the crown since it s been less than five years. I have contacted my original dentist and am waiting to hear back. I am hoping they will reimburse me. Do I have any recourse?"""

How much is Property Insurance? How much is Property Taxes?
Doing a paper for School Whats the average amount of property tax, for a statelike california? Say Los Angeles Is there an average on property insurance?"

I’d like to get a doberman but my parents are worried about our insurance droping us or raising our rates?
My mom’s had a doberman and my dad had a pit bull, both lived good happy lives, I have a labrador right now, it’s 9 years old and covered with tumors, we’ve asked our vet what we can do to help him but they say just make it’s remaining time enjoyable to the dog and my family, I get average grades in school, I’m a decent rank in the BSA and very mature compared to most of the people I know, Im willing to work hard and get all the money to pay for it myself all I need is permission but my mother tells me to ask my father and my father says his neighbors doberman was a wild animal. I’ve looked up information on them and informed him his neighbor probably mistreated it or did not assert himself as the master which is key in owning a doberman. My father then said he wasn’t convinced but was more concerned about our insurance rates, as the doberman pinscher is number 9 on the dangerous dog list we would have to get an extra coverage but my research hasn’t revealed any firm that would cover us and is still close to home and it hasn’t said how much of a price increase it is. If anyone has any knowledge on the topic or knows how I could prove to them I’m responsible enough for a doberman I’m open to suggestions. Thank you for taking the time to reade this and I hope you can help."

"If i own a my car, can my dad be the main insurer and i be an additional driver?"
I am 17 soon and have just bought a car, with the insurance prices going up i am unable to pay for it as me on my own. The vehicle is now my car and my names are on the documents, but can my dad be the main driver on my car and me be an additional driver, this would just cut costs dramatically. HELP PLEASE, thanks"

I BEGIN MEDICARE JULY 1st 2015 and need to cancel my existing health insurance.?
I BEGIN MEDICARE JULY 1st 2015 and need to cancel my existing health insurance.?

Where can i fins cheap car insurance? or get cheaper somhow?
i have been looking for car insurence and the cheapest i can get is around 3000 but i was wondering if there are any ways i can get it cheaper? also i was wondering i am getting provisional insurence but i am paying it monthly so what will happen if i pass my test and still have provisional insurence??

How much usually insurance cost when you lease a car?
How much usually insurance cost when you lease a car?

Insurance Costs on a car when a minor?
Me (16 years old) and a friend (15) have an interest to buy a 2001 Passat. 5 speed manual for 1000$ to fix and sell for profit. How brutal would insurance be and is this joint purchase even possible? All costs would be covered by us. We have State Farm. Any information would be great. Thanks.

How many years no claims bonus does it take for your car insurance quote to be at its minimum?
For example, If I were to insure an Audi RS4 which costs around 48,000 – which group would this be in?? etc…"

Teen driver and insurance policy…?
Okay…Im 19, comm.college student and don’t have my own car (live with parents..) and I have had my drivers liscence for about 11 months now…..and when i first started driving i was allowed to use my dad/mom’s car to go places…………….but here’s the thing, my dad says that I’m not allowed to use the car for entertainment purposes! and said that the insurance comapany said that b/c im an occasional driver..i can only go to work, school, and whatever, or the rates will go up (or sumthin like that) ..but NO ENTERTAINMENT!! -is what he ALWAYS says…. (even though i still do it anyway-i mean what the hell am i supposed to do all summer?). So im getting tired of these rules,and i just wanted to know if this is true , like if u guys have heard anything….I mean i can see if it was like : Teen driver can go places but has to be home by 10:00 pm"

What are the advantages & disadvantages of Whole Life?
What are the advantages & disadvantages of Whole Life?

"Why doesn’t the Affordable Health Care Act"" do anything to lower the cost of health care or health insurance?""
And why did they pick that name? To fool liberals into blindly supporting it?

How much would insurance cost me for a motorcycle?
So im thinking about buying a bike for the gas mileage, but im not sure if it will be worth my money if the insurance is rediculously high. Why i want to know this, is so i can decide weather i buy the bike with high insurance or get a truck with bad gas mileage. And to help your guess i am 18, a male, and im looking for a bike about like the ZX-6r kawasaki sportsbike."

Car financed by me with co-signer. Co-signer pays insurance?
I’m planning on purchasing a car with the help of my dad co-signing, since he has established credit. Can my father pay for the auto insurance (it’ll be cheaper), while I own the car? In other words, can I get the car registered under my name with the auto insurance under his? Reason for this is to help me establish my credit also. Or should I forget all the idea and just have my father’s name under everything?"
How much is Auto Insurance in Italy?
Hi, im going to be moving to italy with my wife and child to stay there for four years so i will be purchasing a vehicle to get around with, im planning on a car but i want to find out a little more of how much it can cost for insurance on autos over there, both for cars and motorcycles, if its cheaper for motorcycle i will probably just get one car for my wife and get a motorcycle for myself. Any information will be helpful and thanks ahead of time
ANSWER: I recommend that you try this site where one can compare rates from different companies: http://INSUREFOREVERYBODY.INFO/index.html?src=WP2gimotannibarb
I’m 17 Mercedes insurance?
Can anyone give me tips on cutting down insurance costs? Like tips and cheats Planning to get a c class c200k elegance 2007 for 11k

HOW MUCH is your car insurance for your 17 yo boy?
Prices are crazy here in TX. We would pay $800 every 6 months for our son to drive our car. And he can’t drive one of them, because we only have liability insurance on that one (he might make a mistake and cream the car and we’d have no insurance to fix it–our daughter already did that with the other car!). Is it fair to tell him he can’t get a dr. license until he can pay for the insurance? In our state, you can get a license at 16, but we’ve made him wait."

2007 Infiniti g35 too much power for teen?
Would the 2007 infiniti g35 v6 be too much power for my teen? I don’t want to buy it for her if it’s going to be a problem. Really great deal on it. With 111k miles on it, do you think the motor will go out soon? Right now, there’s no problems. She is a very cautious driver. Not aggressive like most. I just want my child to be safe. I already know about insurance. Thanks"

When do you stop paying home insurance on a foreclosed home?
Our house was not sold at auction and now reverted to lender? We kept up with the home insurance. When does our obligation end for the home insurance? The realtor we talked to that was assigned to the home said we would be given 14 to 30 days before we had to move out. He would work on the 30 days. Our insurance is due the 25th are we still obligated to pay the insurance past that point or has the lender put their own insurance on the home? Our insurance agent has not returned my call into him.

Car insurance or is it?
My truck was broke into a couple of hours ago and my pistol was stolen. i called the insurance (farmers) and they said the gun isn’t covered by car insurance, it’s only covered by homeowners insurance, and no my truck was not at my house. does this sound right to anybody? i don’t understand what full coverage means if they don’t fully cover everything."

How to select health insurance in the US?
I recently moved back to the states after living overseas for an extended period of time. I’ve started working as an independent consultant and need to find/sign up for health insurance. I’ve done a bit of internet research and contacted the groups I’m familiar with in the area I live, but it all seems absurdly expensive. What’s the right way to approach finding an affordable plan that suits my budget and lifestyle?"

Why does the insurance cost more for a higher litre engine?
I know a higher litre engine can obtain more air and fuel in its cylinders but why does this change the insurance price , is it because faster cars have higher litre engines"

My front axle broke while driving and the whole wheel came off. Should my insurance cover this?
My front axle broke while driving and the whole wheel came off. Should my insurance cover this?

Settling with the insurance company?
My sister was fatily injured by a drunk driver in georgia.His insurance company has agreed to pay $25000 bodily injury liability and her insurance company will pay $25000 underinsured motorist for a total of $50,000.Should his insurance company medical pymts coverage pay anything like the funeral expenses.Also if her family agrees to this from the insurance company will that clear him of a civil suit"

Bike insurance on a r6 in the uk?
ok so at the minute im banned 23years of age my ban is up next year so will be 24 when im looking to get insured im not even going to atemp to drive a car i know it will be to dear but have rode bikes my hole life so a big bike head would love to be leagul on a r6/zx6r 600cc sports bike does anybody know what it would cost me for a year for insurance serious answers please no idiots thanks

In California I Pay $16 for my two kids’ health insurance as low income family?
can I do the same in New Jersey? I am afraid to move to a new state whereI don’t know the roads and malls but may have to for a better life

"17 yr old new driver, buying car, wants mum and dad to be named drivers on insurance to get price down?"
just passed, saved up hard for car, checked car via a good garage, now wants to sort out car insurance. Have been told if mum and dad are named drivers on the car it will cut the cost of new drivers insurance, from around 2,000. to 700. But as a mum i want to know will it effect our own insurance? and effect our no-claims we have built up and our renewal costs? with or without a claim. or just which is the best way for the new driver to get insured, the new driver had no claims on a moped insurance. And is not a boy racer!"

"Car insurance, UK QUESTION!!!!!!!!!!?"
UK QUESTION!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am researching car insurance at the moment, what do you think i can expect to pay? Whats a good insurance company to go with? heres my details… 18 year old female, New driver, Pass plus certificate, Insurance group 5 car, the cheapest ive found is 1246.00 is this a normal amount to have to pay??? Thanks :)"

"Im only 19 what do i do if i owe an insurance company 20,000 dollars and will i b sued?"
Hi i am only 19yrs old with a baby on a way that i am trying to prepare for.in july i had a fire in my apartment and did not hace insurance..i lost alot of things myself.the apartments that i live in is insured by nationwide so they begin to contact me on the damages and stated that i owed 20,000 dollars in property damage.i dont have this kimd of money at such an age especially with me trying to prepare for.my child and the real world.PLEASE HELP what can i do can i get insurance now and get them to help!!!!!"

I need cheap auto insurance fast ! Can you recommend a good place ?
Also , can they start coverage for the month previous ? Thank you."

How much is a 16 year old guys car insurance for every month ?
How much is a 16 year old guys car insurance for every month ?

Car Insurance Question?
I am looking to buy a used car, but I am unsure as to what models/manufacturers will be set at a premium insurance fee. For instance, would a used BMW 3-series ($2000) cost more in insurance than a used Honda Accord ($2500)?"

I live with my boyfriend. does his home owner’s policy cover my belongings?
I live with my boyfriend. does his home owner’s policy cover my belongings?

Whats the cheapest bike insurance for a 1st time biker – 21 yrs – 125cc only CBT done?
Any gd experience to pass on? (Honda CG125)

"What is a best insurance cover for theft and loss, for photography equipment say up to 7000?"
what is a best insurance cover for theft and loss, for photography equipment say up to 7000? anyone photographer uses a good insurance that protects against theft and loss? I got the accidental damage with my warranty already.. Thanks for your suggestions"

Illinois health insurance group insurance question.?
I work at a small town business, privately owned. They have some of their employees on health insurance, but they’ve never offered it to me. I have some health issues, but not enough to be on disability. I found out recently that the lady who worked in my position was offered health insurance, but because she was already on her husbands health insurance, that they had to pay her for NOT being on their insurance. I have tried to research this and see how to approach it but I’m not finding any information, or am unable to phrase the question correctly. Even if you don’t know the answer, can you help me figure out how to phrase this better so it comes up in search results?"

Health insurance question…..?
My daughter broke her arm. She is insured with my husband’s insurance. The insurance company agreed to pay for the hospital and doctor bills but the doctor’s office never submitted the bill to our insurance company. There is evidence that they submitted it to the wrong insurance company and are trying to blame us for it saying we gave them the wrong information. I have no idea where they think we came up with information on an insurance company we never had. Moreover they had the right information when they billed our insurance for a previous case. Now 2 years later the doctor’s office is trying to collect the money from us saying it is too late to collect on our insurance. Can they do that? We pay a lot for health insurance every month and now we have a huge medical bill too.

"Need cheap auto insurance, Arizona?"
only drive 2 miles a couple times a week, never had a accident or ticket; 63yrs old,Mesa,AZ"

Will my insurance be cheaper if my dad keeps my car in his name?
So my dad is giving me a car, he got a few insurance quotes but they are as high as $600. If my dad keeps the car in his name and just adds me as a driver will my insurance be cheaper? Please help!!!"

Do not wist to renew my car insurance?
Do not wist to renew my car insurance?
How much is Auto Insurance in Italy?
Hi, im going to be moving to italy with my wife and child to stay there for four years so i will be purchasing a vehicle to get around with, im planning on a car but i want to find out a little more of how much it can cost for insurance on autos over there, both for cars and motorcycles, if its cheaper for motorcycle i will probably just get one car for my wife and get a motorcycle for myself. Any information will be helpful and thanks ahead of time
ANSWER: I recommend that you try this site where one can compare rates from different companies: http://INSUREFOREVERYBODY.INFO/index.html?src=WP2gimotannibarb

Leave a Reply

